The exclusive designs include:
Result Chair – Designed by Friso Kramer and Wim Rietveld in 1950, relaunched by HAY with Ahrend.
Wishbone Chair – Designed by Hans Wegner in 1949, for Carl Hansen & Søn.
Wire Chair – Designed by Charles & Ray Eames in 1951, for Herman Miller and Vitra.
Prints "Wire Chair" and "Wishbone Chair" are used in the styling photography of Styles magazine 2021 NO.4: Trendatelier The quiet lake
Photography: Loods5

You may also like

Back to Top